60th ASCL Awards Finalists Announced


The Supply Chain & Logistics Association of Australia, today officially announce the finalists for the longest running and most prestigious awards program in the industry.

Having served the industry for 60 years, the ASCL Awards are the most recognised awards for an individual or a company to receive.

Winners of the Australian Supply Chain & Logistics Awards will be announced at the ASCL Award Gala Dinner to be held on Friday, 18th March at Crown Palladium, Melbourne.

For more information and to purchase tickets please visit the ASCLA Website


The SCLAA is pleased to congratulate the below finalists (in no particular order):

Automation, Robotics or Emerging Technology


  1. DHL Supply Chain - Kent Rogers & Karl Brooks
  2. Packsize Pty Ltd
  3. Starshipit
  4. Kilcoy Global Foods


Big Data, IT & Business Intelligence


  1. Fuzzy LogX
  2. Polymathian
  3. GHD Digital
  4. Navia


Environmental Excellence Award
Sponsored by JLL & uTenant


  1. Schneider Electric
  2. Packsize Pty Ltd
  3. Adiona Tech
  4. EB Games


Industry Excellence Award


  1. TMX Global
  2. Toowoomba and Surat Basin Enterprise (TSBE)
  3. DSV Global Transport and Logistics
  4. Globelink International


International Supply Chain Award


  1. Seko Logistics Pty Ltd
  2. Supply Chain and Procurement Consulting
  3. IFC Global Logistics Pty Ltd
  4. Globelink International


Start-Up Award


  1. Supply Chain and Procurement Consulting
  2. 3D Logistics Pty Ltd ("3DL")
  3. Adiona Tech
  4. Ofload


Supply Chain Management Award


  1. Complexica Pty Ltd
  2. Swisslog Australia
  3. Prological Consulting
  4. Manhattan Associates


Training, Education & Development Award


  2. Swinburne University of Technology
  3. Edith Cowan University
  4. GPC Asia Pacific


Future Leaders Award


  1. Adam MacLean - Dematic
  2. Doreen Vrankar - Globelink International
  3. Andrew Toth - SCT Logistics
  4. Chethan Vijay - Marley Spoon
  5. Margaret McGahan - Coles
  6. Nick De Klerk - TMX Global


Logistics Management Award


  1. World's Biggest Garage Sale - Yasmin Grigaliumas
  2. Linfox - Wayne Clissold
  3. Leopard Systems